Croatia will accept the first Russian Regatta

« Back

23.09.2013 06:00


More than ten teams from Croatia, the Czech Republic, Russia and Ukraine will take part in this competition. The several races will be held in the waters near the city of Split, where the organizers are going to form the fleet for trips near the adjacent islands. The winner will be the owner of the main prize - Hanse'Cup.

Source: Vetar sa Balkana